Endomain were founded in 2011 in Athens. The band consists of four members of Airged Lamh. – George Thanasopoulos (Drums), John Luna Tsimas (Bass), George Sofikitis (Guitars) and Stratis Steele (Vocals). Dimitris Kourmousis (ex-Illusory) joined the band as the new lead guitarist.
In 2014, the band recorded their debut album ”Step in the machine” at DevaSoundz Studios. The production was concluded in early 2015. The band signed with Steel Gallery Records and the cd is available from October 5th 2015.